Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Snoqualmie Falls Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Snoqualmie Taproom and Brewery

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Snoqualmie Falls Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dave 26 days ago

Snoqualmie Burger

Amazing

Destinee about 1 month ago

Side Salad

OMG SO AMAZING 10/10

Jasminemalala about 1 month ago

Mount Si

Everything was so amazing. From the blood orange beer, the pizza was bomb, and so was the pretzel 😍 don't get me started on the bomb a$$ fries 🤤🤤 the staff was amazing and we will definitely be back! Such an amazing experience!!! Must try!!!

Jessicafennelly about 1 month ago

Little Si

The Little Si was incredible! :D After a little hike around the falls on a grey rainy day we wanted warm food ASAP! The Little Si was perfect- we shared it between 3 and were full & happy. Warm cheesy vegetable goodness. The roasted garlic cloves were my favorite. Thank you Snoqualmie Taproom

Jennacasady about 2 months ago

Little Si

Cheesiest pizza I've ever had. Would definitely eat and drink here again

Pamela about 1 month ago

Haystack Hefeweizen

5 stars for the Haystack Hefeweizen! This is my go-to beer after a hike up Mt Si or cycling in the area. It's light and refreshing with just the right amount of carbonation and creaminess. It's also not too hoppy like other craft beers. It compares to the highly rated hefeweizens in Northern Italy and Austria. It paired best with the pulled pork sandwich on a pretzel bun*, but that is now off the menu. So now we split a Bavarian pretzel or fries. Still good, just not the same. *Please bring that sandwich back! It was truly the best item on the menu hands down.

Destinee about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheddar Cheese Sandwich

Looks so good and tastes so AMAZING <3 10000000/10! Would recommend!!! Lol!

Sarah about 1 month ago

Snoqualmie Burger

We are visiting from NC and we looked up this brewery. The reviews online made me excited to try the burger and the beer. I am going to make a bold statement here…This was the best burger I have ever had. Such good flavor and great bun. Beer was great as well. Cheers

Jendeverson about 1 month ago

Bavarian Style Soft Pretzel

Warm and yummy also had the nachos with salsa and queso. My husband really liked the Ipa, We sat outside place is very dog friendly our pup made lots of new friends. Really like the outdoor atmsphere

Alishamwood 2 months ago

Chicken Burger

Awesome venue in downtown Snoqualmie. The chicken sandwich was great and great service as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA